Clouds box.png

Our Vision at Manor Park Academy

‘Enter to learn, achieve greatness together’

Our vision at Manor Park Academy is to provide a first-class education that prepares children for their future. This is aligned to the Reach2 cornerstones of:

 Learning, Leadership, Enjoyment, Inclusion, Inspiration, Responsibility and Integrity.


As a school we value and promote:


  • The happiness of children, families and staff.

  • Self-confidence, self-motivation and independence in a safe environment.

  • Co-operation, collaboration and teamwork.

  • A stimulating, broad, engaging and challenging curriculum suited to the child’s needs to enable them to reach their full potential.

  • Praise and celebration of the achievements of every child.

  • All aspects of British life and culture; celebrating differences, diversity, core values and preparing children for life in modern Britain.




Clouds box.png

Our Staff

REAch2 Executive Team

Director of Education: Mr Tim Culpin

Deputy Director of Education: Mr Yateen Bhoola

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Miss R Dobbie

Assistant Headteacher (EYFS Lead): Mrs A.Saghir

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion Lead & KS1 Phase Lead): Mrs Davis

Pastoral Lead: Miss J. Green

School Business Manager: Mrs D.Hibbert 

Curriculum Lead: Miss J.Merinho

Teaching Staff


Mrs Mahmood

Mrs Ashraf

Miss Mahfooz

Mrs Gill

Mrs Seymour

Miss Marinho

Miss Walters

Miss Cammock

Miss Morton

Miss Queen

Miss Nand

Mrs Jarwall

Miss Hussain

Mr Freeman

My Bayley

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs R. Sutton
Mrs L. Patrick


Teaching Assistants

Miss K. Walsh                        Miss M. Clue                    Mrs N. Noreen

Mrs M. Judge                        Mrs S. Parveen                  Mrs S. Mahmood

Miss F. Begum                        Mrs R. Choudhury              Miss W. Forbes

Mrs R. Begum                        Mrs M. Henderson

Mrs S. Begum

Additional support staff

IT Technician: Mr K. Taylor

Sports Teacher: Miss M. Morton

Pastoral Support: Mrs D.Newton

Site Management: Mr Gaffney & Mr Beck

Office staff
Office Manager: Mrs D. Toussaint-Wright                   
Miss K. Moorhouse
Miss J. McGuinness                        
Kitchen staff
Miss P. Davis                                     Miss C. Lindo
Mrs S. Bynoe-Reid                               Mrs S. Nessa
Ms. S Ayub
Lunchtime supervisors

Miss J. Bailey                    Mrs A. Begum                    Mrs P. Begum

Mrs S. Bibi                     Miss Y. Evans                                         

Miss D. Jones                  Miss M. Khatun                     

Miss Z. Formosa               Miss J. Neill                      

Mrs M. Rakhda                Mrs M. Shariff